My schedule is all booked and I can't take any new students.
Last Update 6 maanden geleden
If you no longer want to take any new students, but you still want your existing students to schedule future
lessons with you, just toggle the "Hide in Teacher's List" switch to "ON" position. This switch can be found
at the bottom section of the "Account Settings" screen: